Random Remarks

Random Reviews and Stuff

Shameless E-bay Plug

Posted by Mister Random on June 3, 2008

Just a quick post that is mainly relevant to any readers in the UK that I am going through a de-cluttering process and am selling “a few items” on e-bay over the next few weeks. This is mainly going to be old xbox 360 games (and a not so old GTA4), some DVDs, comics and books.

Find my listings here (note I mispelt my ebay username while changing it so I am stuck with it for at least a month :-( )

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/randon_remarks

Will hopefully up date my blog later today with a review of GTA4 

 

Leave a Reply

 
