Random Remarks

Random Reviews and Stuff

Where to Start

Posted by Mister Random on May 25, 2008

In the Beginning there was this post, and I decided to edit it to make it more interesting!!! Anyway welcome to my new blog hopefully I will be able to keep up with this one unlike other unsucessful attempts. Anyway I will just be posting my views on a myriad of disparate things and hopefully it will make sense.

Just had a thought on how to improve this post, include links to sites I frequently visit (in no particular order):

 

One Response to “Where to Start”

  1. Phoenix said

    Hardcore Christian Gamer ftw! Just had to say that.

Leave a Reply

 
